District Calendar
Upcoming Events
District
Bond Update
2018-2019 Calendar PDF

2018-2019 Calendar

2017-2018 RISD Dress Code
District of Innovation

  District of Innovation

 

 

 

 

 


LOCAL INNOVATION PLAN
Posted February 1, 2017

FOTPS

Great things are happening in Texas Public Schools! For more information, please visit http://www.fotps.org.

Contact Information
Redwater ISD
202 Red River Road North
Redwater , Texas 75573
Map  
Phone: 903-671-3481
Fax: 903-671-2019
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 168)
Name:Contact:Website:
Aldridge, Jan
HS Math Teacher
jaldridge@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Allison, LeAnn
HS Math Teacher
lallison@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Anderson, Barbara
Third Grade English/Technology Teacher
banderson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Arnett, Karen
PEIMS/High School Secretary
karnett@redwaterisd.org
Baker, Tess
Director of Finance
tbaker@redwaterisd.org
Barrett, Morgan
PCCD Aide
mbarrett@redwaterisd.org
Baxter, Brent
Coach
bbaxter@redwaterisd.org
Beck, Courtney
Pre-K Teacher
cbeck@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Belcher, Kimberly
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
kbelcher@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Berryhill, Callie
Eighth Grade Science Teacher
cberryhill@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bingham, Judy
Library/Computer/Art Teacher
jbingham@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bouwhuis, Stephanie
Resource Teacher
sbouwhuis@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bradley, Jill
HS/JH Theatre Teacher
jbradley@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bransford, Jeanie
Diagnostician
jbransford@redwaterisd.org
Briscoe, Benita
Junior High College and Career Re/Comm App Teacher
bbriscoe@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bristow, Lori
Payroll/Human Resources
lbristow@redwaterisd.org
Brown, Kelly
Elementary Resource Aide
kbrown@redwaterisd.org
Burns, Kelly
Superintendent
kburns@redwaterisd.org
Burris, Martha
First Grade Teacher
mburris@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Calhoon, Tanya
Kindergarten Teacher
tcalhoon@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Carlton, April
Registrar/High School Counselor's Secretary
acarlton@redwaterisd.org
Caudle, Rhonda
Junior High Librarian
rcaudle@redwaterisd.org
Clifford, Tanya
Kindergarten Teacher
tclifford@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Clinton, Marci
HS Art Teacher
mclinton@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Cody, Kim
Junior High Principal
kcody@redwaterisd.org
Coggin, Kasey
Elementary Principal
kcoggin@redwaterisd.org
Collatt, Hollie
High School Counselor
hcollatt@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Corbin, Lee Ann
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
lcorbin@redwaterisd.org
Craig, Melissa
Kindergarten Teacher
mcraig@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Crowson, Jeff
School Resource Officer
jcrowson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Crowson, Kristi
Dyslexia Teacher
kcrowson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Cummings, Phyllis
Junior High Counselor
pcummings@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Daffern, Laurie
Instructional Technologist
ldaffern@redwaterisd.org
Davis, Jessica
HS FCS Teacher
jdavis@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Deaton, Stacy
2nd Grade English, Writing, and Technology Teacher
sdeaton@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Derrick, Kaye
RAP Teacher
kderrick@redwaterisd.orgView Website
I<  <  >  >I