Skip to main content

PTA

Redwater PTA Forms

PTA Membership Form

Redwater PTA Officers Executive Committee
Stephanie Brooks - President Kelly Burns – Superintendent
903-824-7774 903-671-3481
stephb6305@gmail.com kburns@redwaterisd.org
   
Jana Lynn Huddleston  - Vice President Rhonda Roberts – High School Principal
903-278-2218 903-671-3421
jana.huddleston@symmetryturf.com rgroberts@redwaterisd.org
   
Tiffany Crump – Treasurer Gary Hill – Assistant HS/JH Principal
903-701-3308 903-671-3421
jaylonandtiffany@yahoo.com gjill@redwaterisd.org
   
Nikia Fuller  – Secretary Kim Cody – Junior High Principal
  903-671-3227
Jessica Haire  – Elementary Coordinator kcody@redwaterisd.org
   
Hailee Whitten  – Middle School Coordinator Audrey Shumate – Middle School Principal
  903-671-3412
Terri Dean - Junior High Coordinator ashumate@redwaterisd.org
903-826-4208  
ms.terridean@yahoo.com Kasey Coggin – Elementary Principal
  903-671-3425
Terry Gravitt - High School Coordinator kcoggin@redwaterisd.org
   
Kelly Brown - Board Member  
903-278-7412  
outlawmom@gmail.com  
   
Kimberly McEntire - Board Member  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Bond Update

2019-2020 RISD Calendar

2019-2020 Dress Code

Region 8 Title III Family & Community Engagement

District of Innovation

  District of Innovation
RISD Innovation Plan
Posted February 1, 2017

FOTPS

Great things are happening in Texas Public Schools! For more information, please visit http://www.fotps.org.

Contact Information

Redwater ISD
202 Red River Road North
Redwater , Texas 75573
Map
Map  
Phone: 903-671-3481
Fax: 903-671-2019

Digital Millenium Copyright Act

Redwater ISD’s designated agent for purposes of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act is as follows:
Karen Zink, Technology Director
Redwater ISD Technology Department
P.O. Box 347
Redwater, Texas 75573
903-671-3481
Contact Karen Zink  here.
If you would like to provide notice of alleged copyright infringement, please notify Karen Zink at the address/email specified above. Please know that the District also has policies and procedures related to copyright laws. The District’s Board Policies regarding copyrights are available here: https://pol.tasb.org/Policy/Code/205?filter=CY .