Skip to main content


Redwater PTA Forms

PTA Membership Form

Redwater PTA Officers Executive Committee
Stephanie Brooks - President Kelly Burns – Superintendent
903-824-7774 903-671-3481
Jana Lynn Huddleston  - Vice President Rhonda Roberts – High School Principal
903-278-2218 903-671-3421
Tiffany Crump – Treasurer Gary Hill – Assistant HS/JH Principal
903-701-3308 903-671-3421
Nikia Fuller  – Secretary Kim Cody – Junior High Principal
Jessica Haire  – Elementary Coordinator
Hailee Whitten  – Middle School Coordinator Audrey Shumate – Middle School Principal
Terri Dean - Junior High Coordinator
903-826-4208 Kasey Coggin – Elementary Principal
Terry Gravitt - High School Coordinator
Kelly Brown - Board Member  
Kimberly McEntire - Board Member  


District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Bond Update

2019-2020 RISD Calendar

2019-2020 Dress Code

Region 8 Title III Family & Community Engagement

District of Innovation

  District of Innovation
RISD Innovation Plan
Posted February 1, 2017


Great things are happening in Texas Public Schools! For more information, please visit

Contact Information

Redwater ISD
202 Red River Road North
Redwater , Texas 75573
Phone: 903-671-3481
Fax: 903-671-2019

Digital Millenium Copyright Act

Redwater ISD’s designated agent for purposes of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act is as follows:
Karen Zink, Technology Director
Redwater ISD Technology Department
P.O. Box 347
Redwater, Texas 75573
Contact Karen Zink  here.
If you would like to provide notice of alleged copyright infringement, please notify Karen Zink at the address/email specified above. Please know that the District also has policies and procedures related to copyright laws. The District’s Board Policies regarding copyrights are available here: .