Skip to main content

Band Booster Club

2018-2019 Officers

President: Misty Tucker
Vice-President: Angela Howard
Vice-President: Bo Kelley
Secretary: Theresa Powell
Treasurer: Leigh Cheek
Parliamentarian: Angie Bowen
Historian: Teresa Harmon


  • To assist the Redwater Bands and the Band Directors when requested and whenever possible to attain their goals.
  • To promote and to improve the public image of instrumental music.
  • To unite more closely in a social way the members of the Redwater Band Booster Organization.

Interested in joining the Band Booster Club? Click Here