Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Brandon Layne- Athletic Director/Head Football Coach- 903-671-2787- blayne@redwaterisd.org

Benjy Melancon- Head Athletic Trainer- 

Nathan Turner- Defensive Coordinator/ Head Boys Powerlifting/ Head Golf nturner@redwaterisd.org

Bryce Haugh- Offensive Coordinator/ Asst. Powerlifting/ Asst. Track- 

Scott Usrey- Girls Coordinator/ Asst. VB/ Head Softball- susrey@redwaterisd.org

Tania Turner- Head Girls Track/ Asst. VB/ Asst. Basketball- tturner@redwaterisd.org

Lance Butler- Head Cross-Country/ Head Girls Basketball/ Asst. Track- lbutler@redwaterisd.org

Jenna Beth Kullenberg- Head Volleyball/ Asst. Basketball/ Head Tennis- jkullenberg@redwaterisd.org

Kim Parker- Head Girls Powerlifting/ Asst. VB/ Asst. Softball- kparker@redwaterisd.org

Chandler Touchstone- Asst. VB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Softball- ctouchstone@redwaterisd.org

Brandon Martindale- Asst. FB/ Head Baseball- bmartindale@redwaterisd.org

Trey Hart- Asst. FB/ Head Boys Basketball/ Asst. Track-

David Estes- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Head Boys Track- destes@redwaterisd.org

Roman Johnson- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Baseball- rjohnson@redwaterisd.org

Randy Allen- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Track- rallen@redwaterisd.org

Michael Haydon- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Baseball-