Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Scale R

Brandon Layne- Athletic Director/Head Football Coach- 903-671-4600- blayne@redwaterisd.org

Benjy Melancon- Athletic Trainer- bmelancon@redwaterisd.org

Men’s Staff 

Trey Hart- Recruiting Coordinator/ Asst. FB/ Head Boys Basketball/ Asst. Track- thart@redwaterisd.org

Nathan Turner- Defensive Coordinator/ Head Boys Powerlifting/ Head Golf- nturner@redwaterisd.org

Bryce Haugh- Offensive Coordinator/ Asst. Powerlifting/ Asst. Track- brhaugh@redwaterisd.org

Daniel Thompson- Special Teams Coordinator/ Asst. Powerlifting/ Asst. Track- 

Brandon Martindale- Asst. FB/ Head Baseball- bmartindale@redwaterisd.org

David Estes- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Head Boys Track- destes@redwaterisd.org

Roman Johnson- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Baseball- rjohnson@redwaterisd.org

Randy Allen- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Track- rallen@redwaterisd.org

Michael Haydon- Asst. FB/ Asst. Basketball/ Asst. Baseball- mhaydon@redwaterisd.org

Women’s Staff

Michael Henderson- Girls Coordinator/ Asst. CC/ Head Girls Basketball/ Asst. Softball

Tania Turner- Head VB/ Asst. Basketball/ Head Girls Track- tturner@redwaterisd.org

Chandler Touchstone- Asst. VB/ Asst. Basketball/Head Softball- ctouchstone@redwaterisd.org

Kim Parker- Head Girls Powerlifting/ Asst. VB/ Asst. Softball- kparker@redwaterisd.org

James Allen- Asst. VB/ Asst. Girls BB/ Head Tennis- jallen@redwaterisd.org

Clay McCarter- Head CC/ Asst. Track- cmccarter@redwaterisd.org

Madalyn Page- Asst. VB/ Asst. BB/ Asst Track-