District Calendar
Upcoming Events
District
2017-2018 Calendar PDF

2017-2018 Supply Lists
2017-2018 RISD Dress Code
District of Innovation

 

 

 

 

 

 


LOCAL INNOVATION PLAN
Posted February 1, 2017

FOTPS

Great things are happening in Texas Public Schools! For more information, please visit http://www.fotps.org.

Contact Information
Redwater ISD
202 Red River Road North
Redwater , Texas 75573
Map  
Phone: 903-671-3481
Fax: 903-671-2019
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 173)
Name:Contact:Website:
Aldridge, Jan
HS Math Teacher
jaldridge@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Allison, LeAnn
HS Math Teacher
lallison@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Anderson, Barbara
Third Grade English/Technology Teacher
banderson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Arnett, Karen
PEIMS/High School Secretary
karnett@redwaterisd.org
Baker, Tess
Director of Finance
tbaker@redwaterisd.org
Barrett, Morgan
PCCD Aide
mbarrett@redwaterisd.org
Baxter, Brent
Coach
bbaxter@redwaterisd.org
Beck, Courtney
Pre-K Teacher
cbeck@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Belcher, Kimberly
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
kbelcher@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Berryhill, Callie
Eighth Grade Science Teacher
cberryhill@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bingham, Judy
Fourth Grade Science/Health Teacher
jbingham@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bobo, Cristy
Fifth Grade English Teacher
cbobo@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bouwhuis, Stephanie
Resource Teacher
sbouwhuis@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bradley, Jill
HS/JH Theatre Teacher
jbradley@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bransford, Jeanie
Diagnostician
jbransford@redwaterisd.org
Brewton, Courtney
JH Librarian
cbrewton@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Briscoe, Benita
Junior High College and Career Re/Comm App Teacher
bbriscoe@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bristow, Lori
Payroll/Human Resources
lbristow@redwaterisd.org
Broadhurst, Tyler
Assistant Band Director
tbroadhurst@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Burns, Kelly
Superintendent
kburns@redwaterisd.org
Burris, Martha
First Grade Teacher
mburris@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Calhoon, Tanya
Kindergarten Teacher
tcalhoon@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Carlton, April
Registrar/High School Counselor's Secretary
acarlton@redwaterisd.org
Caudle, Rhonda
RMS Technology Support
rcaudle@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Cecil, Mona
P.E. Teacher/Coach
mcecil@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Clifford, Tanya
Kindergarten Teacher
tclifford@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Clinton, Marci
HS Art Teacher
mclinton@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Cody, Kim
Junior High Principal
kcody@redwaterisd.org
Coggin, Kasey
Elementary Principal
kcoggin@redwaterisd.org
Collatt, Hollie
High School Counselor
hcollatt@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Coons, Emilea
MS P.E./Coach
ecoons@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Corbin, Lee Ann
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
lcorbin@redwaterisd.org
Craig, Melissa
Kindergarten Teacher
mcraig@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Crowson, Jeff
School Resource Officer
jcrowson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Crowson, Kristi
Intervention Lab/STAAR Strategies Teacher
kcrowson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Cummings, Phyllis
Junior High Counselor
pcummings@redwaterisd.orgView Website
I<  <  >  >I