District Calendar
Upcoming Events
District
District of Innovation

 

 

 

 

 

 


LOCAL INNOVATION PLAN
Posted February 1, 2017

2016-2017 Calendar PDF

2017-2018 Calendar PDF

2016-2017 Supply Lists
2016-2017 RISD Dress Code
FOTPS

Great things are happening in Texas Public Schools! For more information, please visit http://www.fotps.org.

RISD: E-Note Sign-Up
E-Note Notification Center
Contact Information
Redwater ISD
202 Red River Road North
Redwater , Texas 75573
Map  
Phone: 903-671-3481
Fax: 903-671-2019
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 185)
Name:Contact:Website:
Aldridge, Jan
HS Math Teacher
jaldridge@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Allen, Dr. Kathy
Superintendent
kallen@redwaterisd.org
Allison, LeAnn
HS Math Teacher
lallison@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Anderson, Barbara
Third Grade English/Technology Teacher
banderson@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Arnett, Karen
PEIMS/High School Secretary
karnett@redwaterisd.org
Baker, Tess
Director of Finance
tbaker@redwaterisd.org
Beck, Courtney
Pre-K Teacher
cbeck@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Belcher, Kimberly
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
kbelcher@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bingham, Judy
Fourth Grade Science/Health Teacher
jbingham@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bobo, Cristy
Fourth Grade Writing Teacher
cbobo@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bouwhuis, Stephanie
Resource Teacher
sbouwhuis@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bradley, Jill
HS/JH Theatre Teacher
jbradley@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bransford, DiAnn
Director of Instruction
dbransford@redwaterisd.org
Bransford, Jeanie
Diagnostician
jbransford@redwaterisd.org
Brantley, April
Kindergarten Teacher
abrantley@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Brewton, Courtney
JH Librarian
cbrewton@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Briscoe, Benita
Junior High College and Career Re/Comm App Teacher
bbriscoe@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Bristow, Lori
Payroll/Human Resources
lbristow@redwaterisd.org
Broadhurst, Tyler
Assistant Band Director
tbroadhurst@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Buffington, Callie
Eighth Grade Science Teacher
cbuffington@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Burris, Martha
First Grade Teacher
mburris@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Calhoon, Tanya
Kindergarten Teacher
tcalhoon@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Carlton, April
Registrar/High School Counselor's Secretary
acarlton@redwaterisd.org
Caudle, Rhonda
RMS Technology Support/Computer Lab
rcaudle@redwaterisd.orgView Website
Cecil, Mona
P.E. Teacher/Coach
mcecil@redwaterisd.orgView Website
I<  <  >  >I